Newsletters

Each Friday we publish a newsletter.  You can access the newsletters by clicking the links below.

Term 6 2017-2018

Week 2 - Friday 15th June

Sports Day, United Nations, Parking Outside School and a "Pat on the Back" for 2S.

Week 1 - Friday 8th June

Bake Sale, Tag Day, Scarlet Fever and a "Pat on the Back" for 2S.

 

Term 5 2017-2018

Week 6 - Friday 25th May

Tesco Uniform, Medication in School, Medway SENDIAS and a "Pat on the Back" for 5C.

Week 5 - Friday 18th May

The Children's Newsletter

Week 4 - Friday 11th May

SATS, School Nurse, Christians Against Poverty and a "Pat on the Back" for 5N, 6C and 6R.

Week 3 - Friday 4th May

Sun Protection, PE Kit, Donating Blood and a "Pat on the Back" for 1/2S, 2BK and 6C.

Week 2 - Friday 27th April

Diversity, Voicemails, Sun Protection and a "Pat on the Back" for 6R.

Week 1 - Friday 20th April

Complaints Policy, Text Message System, PE Kit and a "Pat on the Back" for 5/6A and 3/4T.

 

 Term 4 2017-2018

Week 5 - Friday 23rd March

Communication, Head Lice, Easter Activities and a "Pat on the Back" for 3/4T.

Week 4 - Friday 16th March

 The Children's Newsletter

Week 3 - Friday 9th March

 Smoking Information, Text Message System, Energy Drinks and a "Pat on the Back" for FS2M and 5/6A.

Week 2 - Friday 2nd March

Governor Headline, Rearranged Events and a "Pat on the Back" for FS2F and 6C.

Week 1 - Friday 23rd February

 Start of Term Four, Book Week Invitation, Weather Alert and a "Pat on the Back" for 3/4T and 5/6A.

 

Term 3 2017-2018

Week 5 - Friday 9th February

End of Term Three, Medication in School, Book Fair and a "Pat on the Back" for 4H.

Week 4 - Friday 2nd February

The Children's Newsletter

Week 3 - Friday 26th January

Growing Up Digital, UNICEF, Book Week and a "Pat on the Back" for 3K and 5C.

Week 2 - Friday 19th January

Governors Headline, Stop Fraud, The World We Live In and a "Pat on the Back" for 1/2S.

Week 1 - Friday 12th January

Happy New Year, The World We Live In, Maths Parent Workshop and "Pat on the Back" for 2S.


Term 2 2017-2018 

Week 7 - Friday 15th December

End of Term 2, Byron Primary App, Christmas Fayre and a "Pat on the Back" for 6C, 6R, 5C and 2S.

Week 6 - Friday 8th December

The Children's Newsletter

Week 5 - Friday 1st December

Extreme Weather, UNICEF, Christmas Fayre - Thursday 7th December, Year 3 and 4 Class Museums and a "Pat on the Back" for 3K.

Week 4 - Friday 24th November

Reading, Christmas Fayre - Thursday 7th December, Parking and a "Pat on the Back" for 3K.

Week 3 - Friday 17th November

Anti-Bullying Week, Junior Playground, Staffing and a "Pat on the Back" for 1D.

Week 2 - Friday 10th November

Governor Headline, Class Assemblies, Anti Bullying Group, Children In Need Tag Day and a "Pat on the Back" for 5/6A.

Week 1 - Friday 3rd November

Welcome Back, Premier League Primary Stars and a "Pat on the Back" for 5/6A.


Term 1 2017-2018

Week 7 - Friday 20th October

Buckingham Palace, End of Term Message, Christmas Fayre Tag Day, Chicken Pox and a "Pat on the Back" for 6C.

Week 6 - Friday 13th October

The Children's Newsletter

Week 5 - Friday 6th October

Attendance, Easy Fundraising - Feel Good Shopping, Reception Open Meeting for Prospective Parents 2018/19 and a "Pat on the Back" for FS2F.

Week 4 - Friday 29th September

Cyberbullying, IQ Christmas Cards and a "Pat on the Back" for FS2M.

Week 3 - Friday 22nd September

Sporting Club Byron, Reception Open Meeting for Prospective Parents 2018/19, Late Meetings and a "Pat on the Back" for 6C.

Week 2 - Friday 15th September

Governor Headline, Harvest Festival, Foundation Stage End of First Term Open Session for Parents and a "Pat on the Back" for 1D.

Week 1 - Friday 8th September

Start of a New School Year, Dinner Money, Breakfast and After School Club.