Term Dates

The term dates given below are for pupils only.  In addition to these, staff are required to attend training days each school year.  Dates are subject to change.

 

Key Dates in the coming weeks 

8th May - Bank Holiday (School Closed)
11th May - Year 6 SATS Week
22nd May - Tag Day
22nd May - Last Day of Term

2nd June - First Day of Term 6

 

Term Dates (Pupils) 2019-2020

Spring Term 2020 
Start - Monday 20th April
Finish - Friday 22nd May

Summer Term 2020 
Start - Tuesday 2nd June 
Finish - Friday 17th July

 

Term Dates (Pupils) 2020-2021 

Autumn Term 2020 
Start - Thursday 3rd September
Finish - Friday 23rd October

Christmas Term 2020
Start - Tuesday 3rd November
Finish - Friday 18th December

Winter Term 2021
Start - Monday 4th January
Finish - Friday 12th February

Easter Term 2021
Start - Tuesday 23rd February
Finish - Thursday 1st April

Spring Term 2021
Start - Monday 19th April
Finish - Friday 28th May

Summer Term 2021
Start - Tuesday 8th June
Finish - Wednesday 21st July