Term Dates

The term dates given below are for pupils only.  In addition to these, staff are required to attend training days each school year.  Dates are subject to change.

 

Key Dates in the coming weeks 

5th April - Last Day of Term

23rd April - First Day of Term 5
24th April - Year 6 Class Photos
2nd May - Year 3 and 4 School Trip - Wingham Wildlife Park
6th May - Bank Holiday (School closed)
13th May - Year 6 SATS Week
20th May - Year 2 SATS Week
23rd May - Year 6 Theatre Trip

24th May - Tag Day (Sporty Theme)
24th May - Last Day of Term

4th June - First Day of Term 6
5th June - Year 1 and 2 School Trip - The Observatory Science Centre
10th June - Year 1 Phonics Screening Check Week
14th June - Tag Day (linked to Summer Fayre)
18th June - KS2 Sports Day
25th June - FS Sports Day
27th June - KS1 Sports Day
11th July - Summer Fayre
17th July - Year 6 Production to Parents
19th July - Tag Day
23rd July - Year 6 Leavers Service at the Church
23rd July - Last Day of Term

3rd September - First Day of Term 1

 

Term dates (Pupils) for 2018-2019

Easter Term 2019 
Start - Tuesday 26th February
Finish - Friday 5th April

Spring Term 2019 
Start - Tuesday 23rd April
Finish - Friday 24th May

Summer Term 2019 
Start - Tuesday 4th June 
Finish - Tuesday 23rd July

 

Term Dates (Pupils) for 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Start - Tuesday 3rd September 
Finish - Friday 25th October

Christmas Term 2019

Start - Tuesday 5th November 
Finish - Friday 20th December

Winter Term 2020 
Start - Tuesday 7th January
Finish - Friday 14th February

Easter Term 2020 
Start - Monday 24th February
Finish - Friday 3rd April

Spring Term 2020 
Start - Monday 20th April
Finish - Friday 22nd May

Summer Term 2020 
Start - Tuesday 2nd June 
Finish - Friday 17th July