Term Dates

The term dates given below are for pupils only.  In addition to these, staff are required to attend training days each school year.  Dates are subject to change.

 

Key Dates in the coming weeks 

19th October - Last Day of Term

30th October - First Day of Term 2
31st October - Pupil Photographs - Individual and Siblings
2nd November - Tag Day (linked to Christmas Fayre)
16th November - Children In Need Day
20th November - Grandparents Event
5th December - KS1 Production to Parents
12th December - Foundation Stage Nativity to Parents
13th December - Christmas Fayre
17th December - Christmas Dinner
17th December - Tag Day (Christmas Jumper theme)
18th December - KS2 Church Service
18th December - Last Day of Term

3rd January - First Day of Term 3

Term dates (Pupils) for 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018 
Start - Tuesday 4th September 
Finish - Friday 19th October

Christmas Term 2018 
Start - Tuesday 30th October 
Finish - Tuesday 18th December

Winter Term 2019 
Start - Thursday 3rd January
Finish - Friday 15th February

Easter Term 2019 
Start - Tuesday 26th February
Finish - Friday 5th April

Spring Term 2019 
Start - Tuesday 23rd April
Finish - Friday 24th May

Summer Term 2019 
Start - Tuesday 4th June 
Finish - Tuesday 23rd July

 

Term Dates (Pupils) for 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Start - Tuesday 3rd September 
Finish - Friday 25th October

Christmas Term 2019

Start - Tuesday 5th November 
Finish - Friday 20th December

Winter Term 2020 
Start - Tuesday 7th January
Finish - Friday 14th February

Easter Term 2020 
Start - Monday 24th February
Finish - Friday 3rd April

Spring Term 2020 
Start - Monday 20th April
Finish - Friday 22nd May

Summer Term 2020 
Start - Tuesday 2nd June 
Finish - Friday 17th July