Term Dates

The term dates given below are for pupils only.  In addition to these, staff are required to attend training days each school year.  Dates are subject to change.

Term dates for 2017-2018

Summer Term 2018
Start - Tuesday 5th June 
Finish - Wednesday 25th July

Key Dates in the coming terms 
21st June - Junior Sports Day
26th June - Year R Sports Day
27th June - Year 1/2 Sports Day
12th July - Summer Fair
13th July - End of Year Reports Published
18th July - Year 6 Production to Parents
20th July - Tag Day (Holiday Theme)
25th July - Year 6 Leaver's Service
25th July - Last Day of Term

Term dates for 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018 
Start - Tuesday 4th September 
Finish - Friday 19th October

Christmas Term 2018 
Start - Tuesday 30th October 
Finish - Tuesday 18th December

Winter Term 2019 
Start - Thursday 3rd January
Finish - Friday 15th February

Easter Term 2019 
Start - Tuesday 26th February
Finish - Friday 5th April

Spring Term 2019 
Start - Tuesday 23rd April
Finish - Friday 24th May

Summer Term 2019 
Start - Tuesday 4th June 
Finish - Tuesday 23rd July

Key Dates in the coming terms  

3rd September - Staff Development day
4th September - First day off Term
6th September Year R - Start (Part - time)
13th September Year R - begin Full - Time
18th and 19th - Medway Grammar Test
2nd October - Junior Harvest Festival
9th October - Parent Consultations
11th October - Parent Consultations
19th October - Tag Day
19th October - Last Day of Term