Term Dates

The term dates given below are for pupils only.  In addition to these, staff are required to attend training days each school year.  Dates are subject to change.

Term dates for 2017-2018

Winter Term 2018
Start - Monday 8th January
Finish - Friday 9th February

Easter Term 2018
Start - Monday 19th February
Finish - Thursday 29th March

Spring Term 2018
Start - Monday 16th April
Finish - Friday 25th May

Summer Term 2018
Start - Tuesday 5th June 
Finish - Wednesday 25th July

Key Dates in the coming terms

22 January - Maths Parents Workshops
6th and 8th February - Parent Consultations
9th February - Tag Day (Mad Hair theme)
9th February - Last Day of Term 3

19th February - First Day of Term 4
26th February - World Book Week Begins
27th February - Year 4 Residential Parents Meeting at 3pm.
1st March - World Book Day Tag Day
16th March - Sport Relief Tag Day (Sporty Theme)
22nd March - Byron's Got Talent Showcase Event.
27th March - Year 3/4 Production to Parents
29th March - Last Day of Term 4

16th April - Frist Day of Term 5

 

Term dates for 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018 
Start - Tuesday 4th September 
Finish - Friday 19th October

Christmas Term 2018 
Start - Tuesday 30th October 
Finish - Tuesday 18th December

Winter Term 2019 
Start - Thursday 3rd January
Finish - Friday 15th February

Easter Term 2019 
Start - Tuesday 26th February
Finish - Friday 5th April

Spring Term 2019 
Start - Tuesday 23rd April
Finish - Friday 24th May

Summer Term 2019 
Start - Tuesday 4th June 
Finish - Tuesday 23rd July